Class Presentation!

On Tuesday I presented my Talk on Kuk Sool Won in front of my peers and class mates at school and I think it went quite well! We had to use 4 main points in our presentation and I used:
>History
  >Ancient History
  >Modern History
>The Ranking System
>My Experience of Kuk Sool Won
>The Ducker Family
My presentation lasted about 10+ minutes and my Black Belt and uniform (which I had on during the presentation) attracted a lot of attention and made people interested.

Leave a Reply

