UniversityCampusSuffolk trip

Hey guys,

Last week me and my friends were offered a place on our school’s ICT trip to the University of Suffolk (in Ipswich) to partake in activities such as learning how to design video games in Unity and learning about making an enjoyable game with a good strategy and object to it. The trip was very fun and lasted all day. As well as participating in these activities, we also took a tour of the university and I have to say, it wasn’t half bad! If this trip is offered to me again, I will definitely be attending it and next time taking some devices to capture some video/pictures of the event to share with you guys…

Also, I am very aware of the fact that I haven’t been updating as much since the refurb of the site, but as always – it is because I am being drowned in homework and extra curriculum activities at school and sometimes it is just because I need a break from doing anything productive at all. I will continue to occasionally blog and try to improve my blogging schedule in the near future, but if you are reading this I would just like to thank you for still checking for updates on here, even though they aren’t as often! 😀

Leave a Reply

